Resuscitation Literature Review October 2019

Subscribe to Resus

Get the latest updates on our Conferences PLUS our Webcasts and Education Newsletters. And it's FREE!

  • We respect your privacy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Register Now:

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

This week, I wanted to quickly review some of the latest resuscitation literature. Let’s look at 3 studies.

STUDY 1

Yamamoto M et al. Diagnostic value of lead aVR in electrocardiography for identifying acute coronary lesions in patients with out of hospital cardiac arrest. Resuscitation 2019 142:97-103

Background

Emergency coronary angiography is currently recommended in patients with ST elevation, post return of spontaneous circulation(ROSC), in cardiac arrest. There is however, controversy regarding those patients without ST elevation. A recent publication showed reduced mortality and improved neurological outcomes in those who had percutaneous coronary intervention(PCI), where ST elevation was not present(1)

The study by Yamamoto et al., specifically looked at ST segment elevation in lead aVR following ROSC, in out of hospital cardiac arrest and found that abnormalities in this lead identified patients with lesions, where there was no ST segment elevation in other leads.

It has been shown that ST segment elevation in aVR may indicate a left main coronary artery or triple vessel disease where there is non ST segment elevation(2). Read the case study which looked at ST elevation in aVR here.

Type of study

  • Retrospective, single centre, observational study
  • Multiple exclusions
  • n=74
  • Carried out ECG analysis after ROSC and at early follow-up(median time = 137 minutes)

Findings

The study found that patients with ST segment elevation in aVR of >0.5mm had a significantly higher prevalence of multi vessel coronary artery disease.

ST segment elevation in aVR of >0.5mm was found to be an independent indicator for the presence of acute coronary syndrome with a specificity of 85% and a negative predictive value of 82%

Limitations of the study

  • Retrospective
  • Single centre
  • Specifically targeted patients with presumed cardiac causes
  • Patients used had a higher prevalence of VF or VT, which indicates a higher rate of cardiac causes.

What I take away from this

  • Do serial ECGs
  • Pay attention to aVR as it is important and will give us clues
  • Talk to cardiology early when ST elevation in aVR is found

STUDY 2

Bergum D et al. ECG patterns in early pulseless electrical activity-Association with aetiology and survival of in-hospital cardiac arrest. Resuscitation 2016;104:34-39.

Background

I’ve recently written and spoken about the Littmann paper(3), where the evaluation and management of pulseless electrical activity was based on the width of the QRS complex. It appeared to be a simple and elegant approach. Read my review here. In summary a narrow QRS was associated with obstruction to flow such as outflow tract obstruction, pulmonary embolism and tension pneumothorax, whereas a wide QRS was considered to represent hyperkalaemia, Na channel blockade or ischaemia.

Type of study

  • Cardiac arrests in one hospital in Norway
  • n=51

Findings

  • No ECG pattern was uniquely associated with an underlying cause.
  • Widened QRS complexes were found in 90% of cases.

Limitations

  • Only 37% had normal ECG at admission, which may show a bias towards cardiac causes
  • Single centre
  • Not validated
  • Small number
  • Other studies don’t agree with this(4).

What I take away from this

We may not always see wide or narrow complexes, however wide complexes will always make me think of metabolic causes such as hyperkalaemia or Na channel blockade.

A more empirical approach to these patients is appropriate as we can’t always remember the 4H’s and 4T’s. I’ll be covering this at the Cardiac and Resuscitation Bootcamp, where we’ll look at a blanket approach such as; oxygen, fluid, ultrasound the heart and perhaps even consider bicarb(I’ll be reviewing the studies on this shortly)

STUDY3

Holmberg M et al. Vasopressors during cardiac arrest: A systematic review and meta-analysis. resuscitation 2019;133:106-112

This was a systematic review and meta-analysis of vasopressors during cardiac arrest. This is an updated review since the 2015 ILCOR review.

Background

Since the previous ILCOR guidelines there has been a large randomised trial comparing adrenaline(epinephrine) to placebo. This is an updated review of the literature.

Findings

Adrenaline vs Placebo

  • Adrenaline is associated with increased ROSC regardless of initial rhythm and is better than placebo
  • It has a more pronounced effect(results trended towards statistical significance) when the initial rhythm is non-shockable.

Vasopressin vs Adrenaline

  • There is no difference between the two groups

Adrenaline + Vasopressin vs Adrenaline only

  • No difference between the two groups

What I take away from this

  • Adrenaline
    • Improves ROSC
    • Improves survival to hospital discharge
    • Improves 3 month survival
    • May have a greater benefit for non-shockable rhythms, so give it early
  • Other drugs or combinations confer no greater benefit.

References

  1. Khan MS et al. Early coronary angiography in patients resuscitated from put of hospital cardiac arrest without ST-segment elevation: a systematic review and meta-analysis. resuscitation 2017;121:127-34.
  2. Kosuge M et al. An early and simple predictor of severe left main and/or three-vessel disease in patients with non ST-segment elevation acute coronary syndrome. Am J Cardiol 2011;107:495-500
  3. Littmann L et al. A structured teaching tool for the evaluation and management of pulseless electrical activity. Med Princ Prac. 2014;23:1-6
  4. Aufderleide Tp et al. Electrocardiographic characteristics of EMD. resuscitation 1989;17:183-193

Peter Kas
MBBS MArch BArch FACEM

Dr Peter Kas

Emergency Physician, Educator. Key Interests: Resuscitation, Airway, Emergency Cardiology, Clinical Examination. Creator resus.com.au.

115 Comments

  1. Consuelo on 06/10/2021 at 12:44 pm

    This information is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  2. Luann on 07/10/2021 at 12:32 pm

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to
    support you.

  3. Duane on 07/10/2021 at 1:13 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she wants to be available that in detail, so that thing is
    maintained over here.

  4. Efrain on 07/10/2021 at 1:35 pm

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I
    am impressed! Extremely useful info specially the final section 🙂 I deal with such info much.
    I used to be looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  5. Shirley on 07/10/2021 at 2:00 pm

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site offered us with useful information to work on. You have performed a formidable job and our whole
    neighborhood shall be grateful to you.

  6. slot android on 07/10/2021 at 2:54 pm

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site by
    accident, and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  7. Cory on 07/10/2021 at 2:57 pm

    I just like the helpful info you supply in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently.

    I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  8. Bradford on 07/10/2021 at 3:09 pm

    I know this web page provides quality depending posts and other material, is there any other web
    site which provides these data in quality?

  9. kumpulan situs judi slot terpercaya on 07/10/2021 at 3:55 pm

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user
    can know it. So that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  10. slot deposit 50 bonus 30 on 07/10/2021 at 4:11 pm

    Thank you for another informative blog. The place else may just I am
    getting that type of information written in such an ideal manner?
    I’ve a undertaking that I am just now running on, and I have been on the
    look out for such information.

  11. slot pragmatic bet murah on 07/10/2021 at 4:21 pm

    Great article.

  12. slot gacor hari ini on 07/10/2021 at 4:32 pm

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this impressive paragraph to increase my know-how.

  13. Karissa on 07/10/2021 at 5:34 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that
    I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I
    am hoping you write once more soon!

  14. Brodie on 07/10/2021 at 6:35 pm

    There is definately a lot to learn about this
    issue. I love all of the points you made.

  15. Pete on 07/10/2021 at 6:54 pm

    Hi there! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website such as yours require a
    large amount of work? I am completely new to operating a
    blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  16. cara menang main slot pragmatic on 07/10/2021 at 7:00 pm

    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post.

    Taking the time and actual effort to generate a really good article… but what
    can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t manage
    to get nearly anything done.

  17. demo slot pragmatic play on 07/10/2021 at 7:00 pm

    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this article.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  18. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a stuff!
    present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web site.

  19. judi slot online terpercaya on 07/10/2021 at 7:30 pm

    Thank you for every other excellent post.
    Where else may just anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

  20. slot deposit 50 bonus 30 on 07/10/2021 at 7:39 pm

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me on the topic of this blog, this blog is really amazing.

  21. situs slot online terbaik dan terpercaya on 07/10/2021 at 7:40 pm

    I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  22. judi slot online terpercaya on 07/10/2021 at 7:50 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your website
    in web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the market
    chief and a big element of folks will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  23. Adrianne on 07/10/2021 at 8:13 pm

    Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  24. Elana on 07/10/2021 at 8:27 pm

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A few of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you
    have any tips to help fix this issue?

  25. slot deposit 50 bonus 30 on 07/10/2021 at 8:30 pm

    Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are
    not understanding anything completely, however this piece of writing offers fastidious understanding yet.

  26. agen slot pulsa tanpa potongan on 07/10/2021 at 8:34 pm

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the net.
    I am going to highly recommend this web site!

  27. Merri on 07/10/2021 at 9:10 pm

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  28. xxxclasificados.com on 07/10/2021 at 9:47 pm

    Hi there colleagues, its fantastic post regarding educationand
    entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  29. Mattie on 07/10/2021 at 9:51 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly
    a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  30. Julieta on 07/10/2021 at 10:37 pm

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might as well check
    things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  31. Marta on 07/10/2021 at 10:39 pm

    Keep on working, great job!

  32. Carmine on 07/10/2021 at 10:46 pm

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
    familiarity on the topic of unexpected emotions.

  33. judi slot uang asli on 07/10/2021 at 11:41 pm

    Quality articles is the important to interest the visitors to pay a quick visit the web site, that’s
    what this website is providing.

  34. Maura on 08/10/2021 at 4:03 am

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do
    same in support of you.

  35. Ivy on 08/10/2021 at 5:19 am

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am in fact happy to read all
    at single place.

  36. Darrin on 08/10/2021 at 7:38 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to present one thing again and help others like you aided me.

  37. Carson on 08/10/2021 at 11:52 am

    Wow, marvelous blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?

    you make running a blog look easy. The full look of your web site is great,
    let alone the content!

  38. www.comptine.biz on 08/10/2021 at 11:53 am

    I just wanted to develop a brief message to thank you for some of the amazing steps you are
    posting on this site. My time consuming internet research has at the
    end been recognized with brilliant content to share with my relatives.
    I would say that we visitors actually are unquestionably lucky to live in a very good site
    with very many lovely professionals with great plans.

    I feel truly lucky to have come across the web pages and look forward to many more enjoyable minutes reading here.
    Thank you once again for everything.

    Also visit my page … natural yeast infection treatment, http://www.comptine.biz,

  39. anti aging skin care tips for men on 08/10/2021 at 11:53 am

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging anti aging skin care tips for men?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent,
    let alone the content!

  40. omega 3 and omega 6 fatty acids on 08/10/2021 at 1:12 pm

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite
    justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think
    about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the
    nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    my site :: omega 3 and omega 6 fatty acids

  41. slot ios on 08/10/2021 at 1:39 pm

    I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers however this paragraph is in fact a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

  42. healthy skin on 08/10/2021 at 2:04 pm

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t understand afterward
    its up to other users that they will assist, so here it
    happens.

    Feel free to visit my site; healthy skin

  43. www.meteoritegarden.com on 08/10/2021 at 2:09 pm

    Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your
    feeds also

    Look into my site; omega 3 (http://www.meteoritegarden.com)

  44. www.mhes.tyc.edu.tw on 08/10/2021 at 2:24 pm

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Finding the time and actual effort
    to create a great article… but what can I
    say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get anything done.

    Review my homepage: carb nite solution (http://www.mhes.tyc.edu.tw)

  45. concerned hemp on 08/10/2021 at 3:10 pm

    If you would like to get a good deal from this article then you have to apply such strategies to
    your won web site.

    Stop by my webpage … concerned hemp

  46. carslot88 agen judi slot on 08/10/2021 at 3:15 pm

    Everyone loves it when individuals get together and share
    thoughts. Great blog, keep it up!

  47. drug crime attorney on 08/10/2021 at 3:20 pm

    Hello there, simply was aware of your weblog thru Google, and located
    that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. Numerous people can be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    My web blog drug crime attorney

  48. hemp seed contains on 08/10/2021 at 3:21 pm

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge
    on the topic of unpredicted feelings.

    My blog post: hemp seed contains

  49. good balanced diet on 08/10/2021 at 3:32 pm

    Great article, just what I wanted to find.

    My web blog: good balanced diet

  50. forum.mamamj.ru on 08/10/2021 at 3:35 pm

    I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities and also with the structure in your weblog.
    Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one today..

    My blog post … medical cannabis (forum.mamamj.ru)

  51. sexy lingerie on 08/10/2021 at 4:37 pm

    Thank you for every other informative web site.
    The place else could I am getting that type of info written in such a
    perfect method? I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on,
    and I’ve been at the glance out for such info.

    Here is my blog – sexy lingerie

  52. Thankfulness to my father who informed me about this
    webpage, this weblog is truly amazing.

    Here is my web blog – moisturize your skin (http://www.fles.hlc.edu.tw/userinfo.php?uid=1393635)

  53. prescription drug abuse on 08/10/2021 at 5:10 pm

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual
    effort to produce a great article? but what can I say? I
    hesitate a lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

    Here is my web blog: prescription drug abuse

  54. healthy eating habits on 08/10/2021 at 5:19 pm

    I do not write a great deal of remarks, but i did some searching
    and wound up here Resuscitation Literature Review
    October 2019 – Resus. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or does it look as if like some of the
    comments come across like left by brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting on other online sites,
    I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have
    to post. Would you make a list of every one of your public
    sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Feel free to surf to my web site :: healthy eating habits

  55. top skin care on 08/10/2021 at 5:44 pm

    I am in fact thankful to the holder of this
    web site who has shared this fantastic article at here.

    Also visit my website … top skin care

  56. slot ios on 08/10/2021 at 5:49 pm

    all the time i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this post which I am reading here.

  57. bonus member baru 200% slot on 08/10/2021 at 6:01 pm

    Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to attract the people to visit the web page, that’s what this website is providing.

  58. calendula oil on 08/10/2021 at 6:04 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.

    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back from now on. I
    want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice morning!

    Check out my web blog calendula oil

  59. healthy eating diet plan on 08/10/2021 at 6:25 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community
    will be grateful to you.

    My website: healthy eating diet plan

  60. omega 3 source on 08/10/2021 at 6:42 pm

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

    my page: omega 3 source

  61. www.hltkd.tw on 08/10/2021 at 7:53 pm

    The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t fail me just as much
    as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, however I
    truly believed you would have something helpful to say.
    All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.

    Here is my homepage – great skin (http://www.hltkd.tw)

  62. concerned hemp on 08/10/2021 at 8:10 pm

    I am not certain the place you are getting your info, however
    good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or working out more.

    Thanks for great information I used to be looking for this information for my
    mission.

    Also visit my site :: concerned hemp

  63. fles.hlc.edu.tw on 08/10/2021 at 8:19 pm

    Thanks for another informative site. The place else may just I get that kind
    of info written in such an ideal approach? I’ve a project that I’m just now running on, skin care and acne (fles.hlc.edu.tw) I have been at the look out for such info.

  64. I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Stop by my homepage better sex in marriage (http://163.30.42.16/~health2017/userinfo.php?uid=5292446)

  65. dirty talk on 08/10/2021 at 9:09 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how
    much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    my website :: dirty talk

  66. slot android on 08/10/2021 at 9:19 pm

    Excellent post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little
    bit more. Appreciate it!

  67. slot Ios on 08/10/2021 at 9:50 pm

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped
    me. Great job.

  68. calendula oil on 08/10/2021 at 9:50 pm

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity concerning
    unpredicted emotions.

    Here is my page – calendula oil

  69. growing mini-course on 08/10/2021 at 10:22 pm

    As I website owner I believe the content here is rattling
    good, appreciate it for your efforts.

    Here is my web site: growing mini-course

  70. Curtis on 08/10/2021 at 10:42 pm

    This is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

    my blog cannabis dispensaries-san; Curtis,

  71. small seeds on 08/10/2021 at 11:02 pm

    This info is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

    Feel free to visit my blog :: small seeds

  72. adult acne skin care on 09/10/2021 at 12:51 am

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

    Here is my web-site :: adult acne skin care

  73. Merry on 09/10/2021 at 1:29 am

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this web site and reading the views
    of all mates concerning this article, while I am also eager
    of getting knowledge.

    Visit my website :: fat loss – Merry

  74. growing weed indoorshave on 09/10/2021 at 2:08 am

    You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read
    anything like that before. So great to discover another person with
    genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.

    This web site is something that is needed on the internet, someone
    with a little originality!

    Also visit my website – growing weed indoorshave

  75. showhorsegallery.com on 09/10/2021 at 2:30 am

    There’s definately a lot to find out about this topic. I like all of the points you’ve made.

  76. try hemp on 09/10/2021 at 3:03 am

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my
    iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

    Feel free to visit my web page: try hemp

  77. hemp seed sprouts on 09/10/2021 at 3:15 am

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this webpage on regular basis to
    take updated from most recent gossip.

    Also visit my site; hemp seed sprouts

  78. Hester on 09/10/2021 at 4:04 am

    I know this site offers quality dependent articles and additional information, is there any other site
    which provides these kinds of stuff in quality?

  79. Myhorses.Ca on 09/10/2021 at 4:44 am

    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  80. having sex on 09/10/2021 at 6:53 am

    I went over this web site and I think you have a lot of good info, bookmarked (:.

    Look into my web site; having sex

  81. slot ios on 09/10/2021 at 7:12 am

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your weblog for a long time now and finally
    got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas!

    Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

  82. judi slot uang asli on 09/10/2021 at 10:29 am

    Hello! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead
    and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good
    work!

  83. tooth pain relief on 09/10/2021 at 11:31 am

    You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I
    find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I would
    by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and
    extremely broad for me. I am having a look ahead for your next submit,
    I will try to get the hold of it!

    Also visit my web site :: tooth pain relief

  84. wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not notice this.
    You must proceed your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  85. semua situs slot mpo on 09/10/2021 at 12:01 pm

    Quality posts is the secret to be a focus
    for the people to go to see the web page, that’s what this website is providing.

  86. situs judi slot online terpercaya on 09/10/2021 at 12:07 pm

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts every day along with a mug of coffee.

  87. judi slot pragmatic play on 09/10/2021 at 12:12 pm

    always i used to read smaller articles or reviews which
    also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading
    here.

  88. judi slot deposit pulsa on 09/10/2021 at 12:13 pm

    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles
    or blog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this info So i am happy to show that I’ve a very good uncanny
    feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make sure to don?t forget this website and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  89. slot pragmatic bet murah on 09/10/2021 at 12:15 pm

    Hello there, I discovered your blog by means of Google whilst
    looking for a related matter, your web site got here up, it seems great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into alert to your blog through
    Google, and located that it is really informative.

    I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful should
    you proceed this in future. Many folks will likely be benefited out
    of your writing. Cheers!

  90. 156.234.224.226 on 09/10/2021 at 12:22 pm

    It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this website, i am visiting this website dailly and take fastidious information from
    here all the time.

  91. link mpo slot terbaru on 09/10/2021 at 12:23 pm

    Hi there, for all time i used to check web site posts here early in the break of day,
    for the reason that i enjoy to learn more and more.

  92. situs slot online terbaik 2021 on 09/10/2021 at 12:24 pm

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web site,
    and article is actually fruitful in favor of me, keep
    up posting such articles.

  93. outtact.net on 09/10/2021 at 12:28 pm

    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to understand so
    much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I believe that you simply can do with a few percent to
    drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  94. acne skin on 09/10/2021 at 12:30 pm

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff previous to and you are simply
    extremely great. I actually like what you’ve bought here, really like what you’re saying and the
    way wherein you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to learn much more from you. That is really a great website.

    Here is my web blog; acne skin

  95. kumpulan situs slot online on 09/10/2021 at 12:37 pm

    What’s up to every single one, it’s really a nice for me to pay a quick visit this web page, it contains valuable Information.

  96. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our
    whole community will be grateful to you.

  97. judi slot deposit pulsa on 09/10/2021 at 12:56 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you in the future
    as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    encouraged me to get my own site now 😉

  98. judi slot online jackpot terbesar on 09/10/2021 at 12:58 pm

    Whats up very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I’m satisfied to find numerous useful information right here in the publish, we’d like develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  99. daftar slot deposit pulsa on 09/10/2021 at 1:00 pm

    Right now it looks like Drupal is the top blogging platform available right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  100. Emory on 09/10/2021 at 1:02 pm

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site
    before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I stumbled
    upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  101. situs slot deposit pulsa on 09/10/2021 at 1:20 pm

    Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming over again to read more news.

  102. situs judi slot online on 09/10/2021 at 1:23 pm

    Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to go back the favor?.I’m attempting to in finding things to improve my website!I assume its ok to use
    some of your concepts!!

  103. Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

  104. slot deposit 50 bonus 30 on 09/10/2021 at 1:27 pm

    Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.

    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

  105. slot gacor hari ini on 09/10/2021 at 1:34 pm

    I am in fact delighted to glance at this weblog posts which consists of lots of helpful data, thanks for providing such information.

  106. situs slot online terbaik 2021 on 09/10/2021 at 1:34 pm

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  107. judi slot online terpercaya on 09/10/2021 at 1:34 pm

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post
    reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.

    Thank you for sharing!

  108. slot gacor hari ini on 09/10/2021 at 1:36 pm

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was entirely right.

    This post actually made my day. You cann’t believe just how much time
    I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  109. Numbers on 09/10/2021 at 4:18 pm

    Very good blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you suggest starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m
    completely confused .. Any tips? Bless you!

  110. great marriage sex on 09/10/2021 at 7:30 pm

    Hey are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and create my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    my site … great marriage sex

  111. Annette on 09/10/2021 at 8:24 pm

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing.

    The clearness for your post is simply cool and that
    i can think you’re knowledgeable in this subject.
    Fine together with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to stay updated with imminent post.
    Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying
    work.

  112. Nikole on 09/10/2021 at 9:18 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was great. I don’t know who you are but
    certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  113. slot Ios on 10/10/2021 at 5:07 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about slot android.

    Regards

  114. judi slot uang asli on 10/10/2021 at 2:25 pm

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is simply cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab
    your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  115. Fortune Games on 13/10/2021 at 8:48 am

    434836 441824This internet internet site is my aspiration, very excellent design and Perfect articles. 485679

Leave a Comment